Morning Made

Dear Readers,

I woke up, made breakfast, walked, froze, ate breakfast, sent Tim packing, mourned his loss, and consoled myself by checking e-mail.  And there they were: an inbox full of comments on my little ol’ blog.  It totally made my morning.  I just wanted to say thanks to you all for reading and/or commenting.  It really does make my world a happier place!!

Love,

Cristy

  1. #1 by Felicia on November 30, 2010 - 2:56 am

    I’m so glad to hear that! I know that comments on my blog have cheered me up before, too. As I mentioned, last night I wasn’t feeling well and couldn’t sleep, and I spent two delightful hours with your blog. Many times I have been encouraged and uplifted reading your blog, and last night was no exception. Thank you for your wonderful example and testimony of living life for Christ!

Leave a Reply

