Our Family Now Makes Three

It’s official!  As of yesterday, Tim’s grandfather is the current resident of our uppermost room.  More details to follow, but I will say this right here and right now: 

I like cooking for three.

  1. #1 by Sally on November 29, 2010 - 7:33 am

    Yeah, that’s how you’re planning to get rid of all that turkey!

    • #2 by Cristy on November 29, 2010 - 2:15 pm

      hahaha, EXACTLY.

  2. #3 by Laura on November 30, 2010 - 1:11 am

    I love this picture, Cristy, and mostly the way you and Tim are loving him by welcoming him into your home. What a happy room you prepared for him, too–in your loft, home and hearts.

  3. #4 by Grace on December 1, 2010 - 6:54 pm

    Holy smokes, I got an email in my inbox titled “Our Family Now Makes Three,” and my heart started beating fast!! 🙂 I’m happy you guys are welcoming a new house-mate, but at first I thought it was someone a little bit younger… 🙂 Hugs, my friend!

    • #5 by Cristy on December 1, 2010 - 9:39 pm

      Gotcha good!! :-b

  4. #6 by Grace on December 1, 2010 - 6:55 pm

    🙂

  1. A Post About Pop « DoubleKnotted

Leave a Reply

