Shwew.

Wow.

My earlier writer’s block is currently MIA.  Literally.

In less than the last hour, I just cranked out three posts that I’m quite amused with.

I think that’s the primary reason I blog.  To amuse myself.

In fact, that might be the primary reason behind alot of my otherwise inexplicable actions.

Those of you who know me well can totally vouch for the truth of that statement.

Can I get an Amen?

I learned my lesson from earlier, though, (I’m so self-educated, haha) and scheduled them.  All.  Very carefully.

See, we’re heading out of town bright and early tomorrow (don’t worry, you’ll read all about it in the morning at, oh, say approximately 9:44) and spending the weekend at Tim’s parents’ place.  Aaand I’m pretty sure I won’t be blogging too much for the next few days.  Aaaand I just couldn’t leave you (you know who you are) without a Cristy-fix for that long.

I know.  I’m so nice.

I hope the fact that I spilled the beans on the scheduled part doesn’t detract from the experience in any way.

If you think it might, forget everything you just read and you’ll be fine.

Ta-Ta for now!  (That’s TTFN to all you Winnie the Pooh fans out there who like to confuse your poor, self-educated friend with bizarre acronyms that have no basis in everyday, run of the mill, internet reality ((you know who you are (((don’t worry, I’m okay with LOL, I really am)))))…

  1. #1 by Susan H on September 9, 2010 - 9:54 pm

    oh, how you make me laugh… 😉 I miss you, my sweet friend!

Leave a Reply

