I Feel Like I Need To Write A Blog Post

…but, since my sister is here until Thursday, and we spent all day talking, shopping clearance racks, stocking up on icecream, cooking and canning all the wild fruit we picked in the mountains, and cleaning up our mega mess…, and since my feet are killing me, and since Tim just scooped up some raspberry chocolate chunk ice cream–

I think I’ll just wait until tomorrow.  Or the next day.

Major updates/recaps/homemade-fruit-pectin-how-tos then!!

  1. #1 by joannamv on August 24, 2010 - 9:38 pm

    So…basically…you just decided to make us all writhe in the agony of the state of not-having raspberry chocolate chunk ice cream 😛

  2. #2 by Gretchen B. on August 25, 2010 - 2:25 pm

    Ha, yes, Joanna, whoever you are! And some of us are pregnant! Come on, Cristy! 😉

Leave a Reply

