Confessions of a Delinquent Housewife

I don’t…

…carry kleenex in my purse.

(This may not seem like much of a travesty, but it is.  Good thing Tim keeps his pockets well stocked enough for the both of us…)

  1. #1 by Miriam on August 16, 2010 - 11:22 am

    So, are you talking about Kleenex for real, or are you one of those that “kleenex” is the word you use for anything to blow your nose on? 😛

    • #2 by Cristy on August 16, 2010 - 12:03 pm

      I guess I use ‘kleenex’ as a synonym for ’tissue’…I don’t have anything to blow my nose on in my purse. Or for Tim to blow his on (I’ll confess even further and say it’s not as big a deal for me because I use my sleeve).

  2. #3 by joannamv on August 18, 2010 - 9:47 pm

    Haha, you know what got me all excited at church the other week? That there is a box of tissues by our pew! Now that is cool!

Leave a Reply

