Clarification

Clarification: I may not be a good help meet, but I sure can manipulate:

From: Cristy 
Sent: Tuesday, July 13, 2010 3:49 PM
To: Timothy
Subject: pleeeeaaaaaaassseee

Tim, if you e-mail me that picture of you standing in front of the boiler at one of the plants ASAP (or any other picture of you in a work related scenario) I PROMISE I will not use it to embarrass you (honest) AND I’ll fix you your favorite salmon with mustard bbcue sauce for dinner…..

On Tue, Jul 13, 2010 at 3:53 PM, Timothy wrote:

              Here you go, silly

             P.S. I’m expecting a HUUUUUUUUGE piece of salmon… 😀

  1. #1 by Grace on July 13, 2010 - 4:49 pm

    Dude, I made some awesome salmon the other week. Taylor even ate some. I marinated it in soy sauce, wasabi and ginger and then broiled it. Mmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!

  2. #2 by Miriam on July 13, 2010 - 6:04 pm

    LOL!!!

  3. #3 by Anna C on July 14, 2010 - 1:36 pm

    Oh Cristy, you make me laugh!

Leave a Reply

